Meet the team

Dr. Luis Rivera , JD, LLM, Ph.D.

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

IGR International Aircraft Sales, LLC

ceo@igraircarftsalesllc.com

igr.ceo.luis.rivera@usa.com


Dr. Yong Kwan (이용관) Lee
Senior Vice President at International Government 
Korea Brand development, Strategic Design and Industrial project development.
•Strategic Consulting, including business plan & sales strategy development.

 

 Jack Rubino

Airline Consultant

IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

Jrubinoa340@aol.com

Tel:  1-305-570-0820

 

 

 Reinaldo Torres

Regional Sales Manager South America

Vip.Igr.reinaldo@outlook.com

Tel: +573104581239

Tiwtter: VipIgrS21

 

Antonio Zucca

Regional Sales Director Lithuania & Europe

Tel: +393 462573313

Antonio@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.antonio@outlook.com

 

 

 

Hamid Ali
Chief Executive Officer at IGR Integrated Aviation Solutions

Tel: +92 300 9550142

Tel: +1 929 525 7421

hamid.Ali@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 

Mr. Roger Mendoza

IGR Senior Chief Executive Vice President

IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC

scevp.roger@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.rogermendoza@outlook.com


Sameer Share

Regional Sales Director For Middle East

Ex Royal Jordanian Air Force

Deputy Director General Pilot  Training

Sameer@igraircraftsalesllc.com
samer51@orange.jo
Mob + 962 79 5004534

 

Kenneth K. Woon

Regional Sales Manager Singapore , Malaysia ,Indonesia ,Thailand

Vip.Igr.ken@outlook.com

 

 

Salem Ouhrani

Regional Sales Manager Europe

Vip.Igr.salem@outlook.com

Ouhrani@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Tiwtter: VipIgrS28

Tel: + 33 651 878887

 

Naresh Madhavan

Regional Sales Manager Europe

Vip.sales.NareshM@outlook.com

naresh@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Twitter: @aeroesh 

Skype: Naresh Madhavan

Tel: +44 7715109788

Michael Ramirez

Regional Sales Director USA

Tel:  832 305 2884

         713 3306857

Michael@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 


Nazim Khadim

Regional Director Of Sales, Dubai

IGR Aircraft Sales LLC-USA

Nazim@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Mobile: +971561752178

Tel:         +971524892709

 

Capt . Arnel D. Cantos PCGA M.B.A
VP Sales for Asia Pacific
NCR - National Capital Region, Philippines

Tel: +63 917 882 2867

Arnel@igraircraftsalesllc.com
vip.igr.arnel@outlook.com

 

George A Hamalian

Regional Sales Director USA & Middle East.

Global Luxury Strategic Investments

CEO at Maxwell Realty & Financial Services

Private Equity & Venture Capital

George@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.george@outlook.com

                                                    shopdelucci@gmail.com

                                                    Tel: +818 967 3609

 Charlie Brown

Regional Sales Manager Europe.

Vip.Igr.charlie@outlook.com

Tel: +44 7757 32 7058

 

 

 

 

Alexander Yusti Gomez

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

Tel: +57 321 7757172

Vip.Igr.alexander@outlook.com

Skype:alyugo@hotmail.com

 

Hedley Harding
Regional Sales Director of Australia
Hedley@igraircraftsalesllc.com
Tel: +6135011410

Sasha Fang

Sales Director China & Asia

sasha115115@hotmail.com

vip.igr.sasha@outlook.com

Tel: +86 137011 99925

 YUSHIDAH AR

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER 

Singapore Polytechnic  Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

 

 

 


Brij Kapur

Regional Sale Director India & The South Pacific Islands

IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC

CFO/CEO/BBA/MBA/PHD MCA Consulting Group

Vip.igr.kapur@outlook.com

Office: 551-265-9841

 

Sunil Tuli

 Regional Sales Director Middle East & India

 IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

 Sunil@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 vip.igr.tuli@outlook.com

 Tel: +91 999 979 8189

 


曲铁城 (qu tiecheng)

IGR VICE PRESIDENT CHINA

Fernando Capuano

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

vip.igr.fernando@outlook.com

Twitter: VipIgr95

Tel: 55 12 99737 5834

Jaime Garcia

Sales Director of South America

vip.igr.jaime@outlook.com

Twitter: Jaimega4446368

Tel: 57 314 808 1128

Christopher Rivera

Regional Sales Manager South America &The Caribbean

Fysolo International

Vip.igr.Christoper@outlook.com

Tel: +202 855 1462

 

 

Carlos Urquidi Ramos

Regional Sales Director Of Bolivia & South America

Cel. 591-722-03999

Mail: carlos.urquidi@gmail.com   

MR. TONY WANG

Former Airline Chief Pilot China Airlines

IGR VICE PRESIDENT AIRCRAFT SALES

Mr. Stephen Jones
IGR VICE PRESIDENT USA IGR AIRCRAFT SALES

Rian Aulianza

Sales and Marketing Representative Indonesia & Asia.

rianaulianza@ymail.com

+628 121 938 1088

Mauricio Valencia Villegas
Sales and Marketing Representative South & Central  America

Vip.Igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Skype: vip.igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Twitter: @vipigrs58

Tel: +573136928509

Luis Rosa

IGR AIRCRAFT SALES

Executive Vice President South America

1-305-320-3456

luisrosemiami@yahoo.com


MR.. ALBERT OJALVO

IGR SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT TURKEY

E-mail: Albertsvp@igraircarftsalesllc.com

albertojalvo@gmail.com

Skype: albertojalvo

Tel: +380 508 740 773  

Nikita Chumak

IGR VICE PRESIDENT

E-mail - NikitaVIP@igraircarftsalesllc.com

Skype ID - theamazingbond


Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Disclosed Upon Qualification of Buyer NDA /Mandate/POF from the end user is required . all serious inquiries will be answer.