Meet the team

Dr. Luis Rivera , JD, LLM, Ph.D.

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

IGR International Aircraft Sales,

United States Air Force Ret Colonel

Yale Law School J.D. (Juris Doctor) 
University of London LLM Master of Laws 

Harvard Law School (S.J.D.) 

rivera@igraircraftsalesllc.com

igr.ceo.luis.rivera@usa.com


Manuel Díaz Saldaña

IGR Chief Executive Financial Officer

1978-1992;  Deputy Secretary Treasury

1996. President finance Board Governors, 

Ret President of the Board Directors Development Bank

Harvard University Ph.D. in Economics

Cornell University Master in Engineering with Financial Concentration

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Miami FL.


Angel L Vazquez
IGR Senior Chief  Aircraft Fleet Executive Vice President 
Polytechnic B.S. Land Surveying  and Mapping  Aircraft DCH-8 CL-65
Office Miami, Florida, 

Peter Breitenbach
IGR Senior Vice President  for Western Europe

Engineer Avionic B2 / C / C-NP

Skype:      breitix

peter@igraircraftsalesllc.com
E-Mail:      peter.breitenbach@d-t-c.net


Riyadh Al-Jayeh

IGR Regional Sales MENA area ..  Middle East & North Africa

Mobil & WhatsApp: +962 79 567 3727

E-Mail 1: riyadh@rjcharter.com

E-Mail 2: rjinternational@hotmail.com (preferable)

 


MR. Patrick  G.
Executive Aviation Sales Director U
Washington DC Metro Area

Cell: +1-571-294-8777 


Apip Purnama
Greater Jakarta Area, Indonesia 

+62 812 8819 287
apippurnama1404@gmail.com


 Jack Rubino

Airline Consultant

IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

Jrubinoa340@aol.com

Tel:  1-305-570-0820

 

 


 Reinaldo Torres

Regional Sales Manager South America

Vip.Igr.reinaldo@outlook.com

Tel: +573104581239

Tiwtter: VipIgrS21

 


Antonio Zucca

Regional Sales Director Lithuania & Europe

Tel: +393 462573313

Antonio@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.antonio@outlook.com

 

 

 


Hamid Ali
Chief Executive Officer at IGR Integrated Aviation Solutions

Tel: +92 300 9550142

Tel: +1 929 525 7421

hamid.Ali@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 


Mr. Roger Mendoza

IGR Senior Chief Executive Vice President

IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC

scevp.roger@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.rogermendoza@outlook.com


Szabó, Topi

IGR Senior Vice President

Hungary

Szabó@igraircraftsalesllc.com


Sameer Share

Regional Sales Director For Middle East

Ex Royal Jordanian Air Force

Deputy Director General Pilot  Training

Sameer@igraircraftsalesllc.com
samer51@orange.jo
Mob + 962 79 5004534

 


Abran  S. Martinez

 IGR Chief  Aircraft Fleet Executive Vice President 

Airbus  Type Ratings

A319s,  A320s, A350s.

Boeing 737s,  757s,  767s,  777s, 787 

Embry-Riddle University Ph.D. in Aviation

MIT School of Engineering, Aeronautics and Astronautics

Office  Miami Florida


Gerard Busscher

International Airlines Sales and Director Aircraft Maintenance and  B747/ B777 licensed aircraft engineer B1 Boeing 747-100-200/300-400/-8. Boeing 777 - 200/300 Licensed B1 aircraft engineer Boeing 747-100/200/300/400 engine type PW JT9 PW4000 GE CF6.50 GE CF6.80Boeing 747-8 engine type GE genex Boeing 777-200 engine type GE90 RR trend 800 PW4000

busscher.aircraftmaintenance@outlook.com

Austria 


Kenneth K. Woon

Regional Sales Manager Singapore , Malaysia ,Indonesia ,Thailand

Vip.Igr.ken@outlook.com

 

 


Salem Ouhrani

Regional Sales Manager Europe

Vip.Igr.salem@outlook.com

Ouhrani@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Tiwtter: VipIgrS28

Tel: + 33 651 878887

 


Naresh Madhavan

Regional Sales Manager Europe

Vip.sales.NareshM@outlook.com

naresh@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Twitter: @aeroesh 

Skype: Naresh Madhavan

Tel: +44 7715109788


Michael Ramirez

Regional Sales Director USA

Tel:  832 305 2884

         713 3306857

Michael@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 


Shahid Mahmood Office Address:
82/F Mehar Sadiq Market Railway Road.
Faisalabad. Pakistan.
P:  +92 (0) 41   240 83 33,261 83 34
C: +92 (0) 321 66 97 107
Line:  Skype:myrza991 

Alexander Yusti Gomez

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

Tel: +57 321 7757172

Vip.Igr.alexander@outlook.com

Skype:alyugo@hotmail.com

 


 Charlie Brown

Regional Sales Manager Europe.

Vip.Igr.charlie@outlook.com

Tel: +44 7757 32 7058

 

 

 

 



Nazim Khadim

Regional Director Of Sales, Dubai

IGR Aircraft Sales LLC-USA

Nazim@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Mobile: +971561752178

Tel:         +971524892709

 


George A Hamalian

Regional Sales Director USA & Middle East.

Global Luxury Strategic Investments

CEO at Maxwell Realty & Financial Services

Private Equity & Venture Capital

George@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.george@outlook.com

                                                    shopdelucci@gmail.com

                                                    Tel: +818 967 3609


Hedley Harding
Regional Sales Director of Australia
Hedley@igraircraftsalesllc.com
Tel: +6135011410

Al Sayyid Abdullah 

Executive Vice President for the Middle East, Africa, and Europe.

CEO at  Dynasty Energy and Investment Company

Alsayyid@igraircraftsalesllc.com

a.t.alsaid@hotmail.com

Tel:+968-9611 8811

 


        • David Wei
        •  
          • Haidian District, Beijing, China

Sunil Tuli

 Regional Sales Director Middle East & India

 IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

 Sunil@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 vip.igr.tuli@outlook.com

 Tel: +91 999 979 8189

 



Brij Kapur

Regional Sale Director India & The South Pacific Islands

IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC

CFO/CEO/BBA/MBA/PHD MCA Consulting Group

Vip.igr.kapur@outlook.com

Office: 551-265-9841

 


MR. TONY WANG

Former Airline Chief Pilot China Airlines

IGR VICE PRESIDENT AIRCRAFT SALES


Fernando Capuano

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

vip.igr.fernando@outlook.com

Twitter: VipIgr95

Tel: 55 12 99737 5834


Jaime Garcia

Sales Director of South America

vip.igr.jaime@outlook.com

Twitter: Jaimega4446368

Tel: 57 314 808 1128


Christopher Rivera

Regional Sales Manager South America &The Caribbean

Fysolo International

Vip.igr.Christoper@outlook.com

Tel: +202 855 1462

 

 


Carlos Urquidi Ramos

Regional Sales Director Of Bolivia & South America

Cel. 591-722-03999

Mail: carlos.urquidi@gmail.com   



Mr. Stephen Jones
IGR VICE PRESIDENT USA IGR AIRCRAFT SALES
Harvard University
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Master in Public Administration - MPA
Naval Postgraduate School
Defense Financial Management
U.S. Naval War College
Joint Professional Military Education Phase I
University of West Florida
MBA Business Administration
Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
B.S. Management Activities and Societies: 

Rian Aulianza

Sales and Marketing Representative Indonesia & Asia.

rianaulianza@ymail.com

+628 121 938 1088

Mauricio Valencia Villegas
Sales and Marketing Representative South & Central  America

Vip.Igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Skype: vip.igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Twitter: @vipigrs58

Tel: +573136928509


Luis Rosa

IGR AIRCRAFT SALES

Executive Vice President South America

1-305-320-3456

luisrosemiami@yahoo.com


MR.. ALBERT OJALVO

IGR SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT TURKEY

E-mail: Albertsvp@igraircarftsalesllc.com

albertojalvo@gmail.com

Skype: albertojalvo

Tel: +380 508 740 773  


Mariano Diez Cano
Sales Representative of Mexico and Central America
IGR Aircraft Sales LLC
Cel:+ 52 1 (55) 5106.2470
Vip.Igr.mariano@outlook.com

 


Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

All acquisition transactions must be authorized and completed directly by IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC CEO Dr. Luis Rivera or appointed official CFO from Miami Florida  Company Headquarters 

 

NOTE : Country Representatives are NOT Authorized to perform any financial transactions on behave IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

Disclosed Upon Qualification of Buyer NDA /Mandate/POF from the end user is required . all serious inquiries will be answer.



All acquisition transactions must be authorized and completed directly by IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC CEO Dr. Luis Rivera or appointed official 

                   NOTE :Country Representatives are NOT Authorized to perform any financial transactions on behave IGR AIRCRAFT SALES IGR Aircraft Sales,