Meet the team

Dr. Luis Rivera , JD, LLM, Ph.D.

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

737/767 /B777/ A320/A330

United States Air Force Ret Colonel

Yale Law School J.D. (Juris Doctor) 
University of London LLM Master of Laws 

Harvard Law School (S.J.D.) 

CONTRACT NEGOTIATION
• Generate Millions of Dollars in Request for Quotations
• Negotiate Multimillion Dollar Contracts
• Domestic and International Negotiation Skills
• Personally Negotiated Long Term Purchase Agreements with Rolls-Royce, 
  Hamilton Sunstrand, Pratt & Whitney, and Pratt & Whitney Canada                         
• Extensive Experience with Multinational High Tech Manufacturing Companies
• Experience Dealing with Licensees, Consultants and Foreign Governments
    
REPRESENTATION
• Daily Contact with Purchasing, Engineering, Personnel
• Obtain Necessary Supplier Codes with Key Aerospace Companies
• Solicit Request for Quotations (RFQs)
• Coordinate Technical Requirements
• Follow Up with Buyers on all RFQs
• Provide Direct Access to Engineering, Quality and other Technical Organizations
• Provide Price Targets Aimed at Winning Purchase Orders
• Cost Effective Representation
• Trained Sales Force
• Immediate Market Access
• Coordinate Major Proposals
• New Business Development
• Open Lines of Communication

 

GLOBAL BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES
• Evaluate Opportunities to Sell in International Markets
• International Contacts in Europe and Asia

igr.ceo.luis.rivera@usa.com

rivera.ceo@igraircarftsalesllc.com


Manuel Díaz Saldaña

Chief Executive Financial Officer

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

1978-1992;  Deputy Secretary Treasury

1996. President finance Board Governors, 

Ret President of the Board Directors Development Bank

Harvard University Ph.D. in Economics

Cornell University Master in Engineering with Financial Concentration

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Miami FL.


Charles R. Barnett III

Chief Attorney

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

  • Northern Illinois University Juris Doctor,  United States District Court 
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Aeronautical Operations
  • Air University, Maxwell Air Force Base,  Squadron Offic International Air & Transportation Safety Bar Association
    • Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
    • Air Force Order of Daedalions
    • Allied Pilots Association
    • Chicago Bar Association, Aviation Law Section
    • Experimental Aircraft Association
    • Illinois State Bar Association
    • Lawyer Pilots Bar Association

ABDULLAH M. S. ALJUAID

RET. REAR ADMIRAL STAFF / NAVAL PILOT

Executive Vice President for Saudi Arabia the Middle East, and Europe.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

MOB+966 504644435

E-mail 1: ABDULLAH@igraircraftsalesllc.com

E-mail 2: Vip.Igr.Aluaid@outlook.com

E-mail 3: caljuaid@hotmail.com

Twitter: VipIgr202


BG (Byung-Gi) Kang

Aircraft Sales Regional Manager

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

South Korea

Tel: +82-10-9005 7479

bgkang7@naver.com


Asep Hafizuddin

IGR Aircraft Sales LCC

Regional Sales Manager For Cambodia

Preah Sihanouk, Cambodia 

Email : asephafizuddin@yahoo.com

Skype : asephafizuddin1

WhatsApp : +62 8111123032

Cell : +855 962392091

WeChat : cepy_engineer



Angel L Vazquez
IGR Senior Chief  Aircraft Fleet Executive Vice President 
IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC
Polytechnic B.S. Land Surveying  and Mapping  Aircraft DCH-8 CL-65
Office Miami, Florida, 

Peter Breitenbach
IGR Senior Vice President  Western Europe

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Engineer Avionic B2 / C / C-NP

Skype:      breitix

peter@igraircraftsalesllc.com
E-Mail:      peter.breitenbach@d-t-c.net


Riyadh Al-Jayeh

Regional Sales Manager

Middle East & North Africa

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Mobil & WhatsApp: +962 79 567 3727

E-Mail 1: riyadh@rjcharter.com

E-Mail 2: rjinternational@hotmail.com (preferable)

 


MR. Patrick  G.
Regional Sales Manager
IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC
Washington DC Metro Area

Cell: +1-571-294-8777 


Apip Purnama

Regional Sales Manager

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC
Greater Jakarta Area, Indonesia 

+62 812 8819 287
apippurnama1404@gmail.com


 Jack Rubino

Airline Consultant

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Jrubinoa340@aol.com

Tel:  1-305-570-0820

 

 


 Reinaldo Torres

Regional Sales Manager South America

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Vip.Igr.reinaldo@outlook.com

Tel: +573104581239

Tiwtter: VipIgrS21

 


Hamid Ali
Chief Executive Officer at IGR Integrated Aviation Solutions

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Tel: +92 300 9550142

Tel: +1 929 525 7421

hamid.Ali@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 


        Rabit-Jalal (RJ) El Amraoui

        Executive Vice President Europe, USA, and China

        IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Tel: +33 6 03 56 10
Twitter: 203

Mr. Roger Mendoza

IGR Senior Chief Executive Vice President

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Manager

IGR Asset Management, LLC

scevp.roger@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.rogermendoza@outlook.com


Mr. Stephen Jones
Executive Vice President USA
IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC
Harvard University
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Master in Public Administration - MPA
Naval Postgraduate School
Defense Financial Management
U.S. Naval War College
Joint Professional Military Education Phase I
University of West Florida
MBA Business Administration
Purdue University - Krannert School of Management
B.S. Management Activities and Societies: 

Szabó, Topi

IGR Senior Vice President

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Hungary

Szabó@igraircraftsalesllc.com


Sameer Share

Regional Sales Director For Middle East

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Ex Royal Jordanian Air Force

Deputy Director General Pilot  Training

Sameer@igraircraftsalesllc.com
samer51@orange.jo
Mob + 962 79 5004534

 


Ahmed Zayed 

IGR Aircraft Sales LLC

Regional Representative Egypt 

Phone +201004463328 (Mobile) 

Email a2zayed@yahoo.com


Abran  S. Martinez

 IGR Chief  Aircraft Fleet Executive Vice President 

Airbus  Type Ratings

A319s,  A320s, A350s.

Boeing 737s,  757s,  767s,  777s, 787 

Embry-Riddle University Ph.D. in Aviation

MIT School of Engineering, Aeronautics and Astronautics

Office  Miami Florida

Miss Sasha Fang

Executive Vice President for China & Asia.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Email: Vip.Igr.fag@outlook.com

Tel: +86 137 0119 9925




Gerard Busscher

International Airlines Sales and Director Aircraft Maintenance.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

 

B747/ B777 licensed aircraft engineer B1 Boeing 747-100-200/300-400/-8. Boeing 777 - 200/300 Licensed B1 aircraft engineer Boeing 747-100/200/300/400 engine type PW JT9 PW4000 GE CF6.50 GE CF6.80Boeing 747-8 engine type GE genex Boeing 777-200 engine type GE90 RR trend 800 PW4000

busscher.aircraftmaintenance@outlook.com

Austria 


Salem Ouhrani

Regional Sales Manager Europe

IGR aircraft Sales, LLC

 

Vip.Igr.salem@outlook.com

Ouhrani@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Tiwtter: VipIgrS28

Tel: + 33 651 878887

 


Naresh Madhavan

Regional Sales Manager Europe

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Vip.sales.NareshM@outlook.com

naresh@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Twitter: @aeroesh 

Skype: Naresh Madhavan

Tel: +44 7715109788


Shahid Mahmood
Regional Sales Director
IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC
Office Address:82/F Mehar Sadiq Market Railway Road.
Faisalabad. Pakistan.
P:  +92 (0) 41   240 83 33,261 83 34
C: +92 (0) 321 66 97 107
Line:  Skype:myrza991 

Alexander Yusti Gomez

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Tel: +57 321 7757172

Vip.Igr.alexander@outlook.com

Skype:alyugo@hotmail.com

 


Al Sayyid Abdullah 

Executive Vice President for the Middle East, Africa, and Europe.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

CEO at  Dynasty Energy and Investment Company

Alsayyid@igraircraftsalesllc.com

a.t.alsaid@hotmail.com

Tel:+968-9611 8811

 


Luis Rosa

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Executive Vice President South America

1-305-320-3456

luisrosemiami@yahoo.com


Nazim Khadim

Regional Director Of Sales, Dubai

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Nazim@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Mobile: +971561752178

Tel:         +971524892709

 


MR.. ALBERT OJALVO

IGR SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT TURKEY

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

E-mail: Albertsvp@igraircarftsalesllc.com

albertojalvo@gmail.com

Skype: albertojalvo

Tel: +380 508 740 773  




George A Hamalian

Regional Sales Director USA & Middle East.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Global Luxury Strategic Investments

CEO at Maxwell Realty & Financial Services

Private Equity & Venture Capital

George@igraircraftsalesllc.com

                                                    vip.igr.george@outlook.com

                                                    shopdelucci@gmail.com

                                                    Tel: +818 967 3609


Mariano Diez Cano
Sales Representative of Mexico and Central America
IGR Aircraft Sales LLC
Cel:+ 52 1 (55) 5106.2470
Vip.Igr.mariano@outlook.com

 



        • David Wei
        • Reginal Sales Manager
        • IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC
        • Haidian District, Beijin China
        •                

Sunil Tuli

 Regional Sales Director Middle East & India

 IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

 Sunil@igraircraftsalesllc.com

 vip.igr.tuli@outlook.com

 Tel: +91 999 979 8189

 



Brij Kapur

Regional Sale Director India & The South Pacific Islands

IGR Aircraft Sales,LLC

CFO/CEO/BBA/MBA/PHD MCA Consulting Group

Vip.igr.kapur@outlook.com

Office: 551-265-9841

 

MR. TONY WANG

Former Airline Chief Pilot China Airlines

Vice President of Aircraft Sales

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC



Jaime Garcia

Sales Director of South America

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Jaime@igraircraftsalesllc.com

vip.igr.jaime@outlook.com

Twitter: Jaimega4446368

Tel: 57 314 808 1128



Carlos Urquidi Ramos

Regional Sales Director Of Bolivia & South America

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

Cel. 591-722-03999

Mail: carlos.urquidi@gmail.com   



Rian Aulianza

Sales and Marketing Representative Indonesia & Asia.

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

rianaulianza@ymail.com

+628 121 938 1088


Mauricio Valencia Villegas
Sales and Marketing Representative South & Central  America

IGR Aircraft Sales, LLC

mauricio@igraircraftsalesllc.com

Vip.Igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Skype: vip.igr.Mauricio@outlook.com

Twitter: @vipigrs58

Tel: +573136928509




Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

All acquisition transactions must be authorized and completed directly by IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC CEO Dr. Luis Rivera or appointed official CFO from Miami Florida  Company Headquarters 

 

NOTE : Country Representatives are NOT Authorized to perform any financial transactions on behave IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC

Disclosed Upon Qualification of Buyer NDA /Mandate/POF from the end user is required . all serious inquiries will be answer.



All acquisition transactions must be authorized and completed directly by IGR AIRCRAFT SALES, LLC CEO Dr. Luis Rivera or appointed official 

                   NOTE :Country Representatives are NOT Authorized to perform any financial transactions on behave IGR AIRCRAFT SALES IGR Aircraft Sales,